Testimonials


To all my current and past clients, thank-you so much for choosing me as your real estate agent. I value your opinion about what it was like to work with me and I think other prospective buyers and sellers would appreciate knowing what level of service they can expect from me.


There are many things I can say about the quality of service I provide, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from my recent clients.


So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. Believable, genuine and honest reviews are worth their weight in gold. They help to outline my experience and integrity, as well as making it clear how much I enjoy helping my clients with their real estate needs.


11/02/2018 - Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Sunset Beach, NC.


Anna Marie Kozel is professional, knowledgeable in her field and caring. She helped guide me through the process of selling my condo with competent expertise. Anna Marie’s know-how made the experience an easy and delightful one. I highly recommend Anna Marie Kozel!


08/21/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sunset Beach, NC.


Professional, patient, knowledgeable, these are a few of the adjectives that help me describe Anna Marie. She worked with us for nine months while we were selling our other house and looking for just the right one in Sunset Beach. She protected us, too, steering us away from houses and areas she thought would not be good choices for us. Her entire team helped us at times and were so good to work with. The final steps of the purchase process through out closing went very smoothly with the expert assistance of her team. We feel very fortunate to have had Anna Marie as our realtor.


06/28/2018 - Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Calabash, NC.


My husband and I were very impressed with Anna Marie and her team when we bought a condo in Calabash. We have bought and sold many homes during our marriage, and only a couple realtors stand out in our experience. with  the knowledge, experience, dedication and flexibility that made our purchase, just prior to our leaving the area, doable. Their professionalism and genuine kindness set them apart. We would strongly recommend the Kozel team!


06/07/2018 - Showed home in 2018 in Seaside, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469.


Anna is very knowledgeable on the entire realtor process. She is very easy to talk with and she is not your typical pushy sales person. She knows a lot about the area and was very helpful in giving us good info to make our decisions. She made the entire process up to the closing very easy and relaxed. Most of all she is an honest person.


06/01/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset Beach, NC.


I highly recommend that anyone needing a realtor promptly schedule an appointment with Anna Marie Kozel. Should you do so, it's very likely that you too, will find yourself writing a glowing review about her. Anna Marie proved to be the exact kind of realtor I was hoping for and then some; she was extremely knowledgeable, savvy, straight-forward, and compassionate and charming to boot! She helped my husband and me through a somewhat difficult sale with professionalism, great advice regarding our options and some literal hand-holding more than once. I simply cannot say enough good things about her and her staff.


05/30/2018 - Bought a home in 2018 in Sea Trail Plantation, Sunset Beach, NC 28468.


I have worked with many Realtors in mt time, but I have never come across one as caring, professional, knowledgeable, courteous & helpful as Anna. We just purchased a house in Sunset Beach from out of town, & Anna & her team were so amazing & made the process so easy!! I will most certainly use her again & will recommend her to all my friends that are thinking of moving South!


05/17/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Calabash, NC.


Anna Marie is a pleasure to work with. She sold our house and quickly found another for us. She listened carefully when we spoke of the things we would like in a new house and found the perfect house. We would recommend Anna Marie without reservation.


03/28/2018 - Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Sunset Beach, NC.


Anna Marie helped us in the purchase of a foreclosed property. Her knowledge and expertise made the whole process a seamless experience. She is a pleasure to work with. And I might add that her whole team is professional, helpful and accommodating.


03/21/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sunset Beach, NC.


We used Anna Marie to sell our beach cottage on Sunset Beach Island. Her knowledge, professionalism and honesty made the whole process simple. She was very efficient and sold our home quickly. She never made any false promises, was upfront about everything and delivered on her every word.


03/21/2018 - Bought a home in 2018.


Anna Marie helped us complete our sale quickly and effortlessly. She makes herself available to fit the buyer’s schedule. She is a pleasure to work with.


03/18/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Carolina Shores, NC.                          Anna Marie is a true professional! Very knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to detail. She made the process enjoyable. She is very honest too. She tells you the honest truth, even when it is something that you might not want to hear!